oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Stuff

Publicerad 2014-01-16 06:25:17 i Allmänt

A lot of stuff is goin on right now, Jonah and I broke up. And we are training super hard for competition in cheer (song Pom) and I just chill at school with friends and we also have finals this week so I have a lot in school. 

On the plus side stunting has never gone better, both me and my back spotter feel like I've gotten less heavy so it's so easy! 

My splits are down now but my knee kinda hurt today but I'm sure it'll be gone tomorrow. 

A swaggy shirt I saw 😂😂

Alexis and I are totally normal, doing we eyebrows 😝

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela