oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Prom

Publicerad 2014-05-08 08:47:31 i Allmänt

Grant asked me to prom today, was totally surprised.
I get picked up a school after a looooong day at the track meet, so came home at 9 pm. Right in front of the door in chalks I can read "hey, follow the arrows, warning for bad Swedish" and then balloons and around 50 blue arrows making the way to my room. With notes along the way saying "getting close" and "it's getting warm" and on my door it was a bunch of arrows and balloons and a note that said "almost there" and when I opened my door it was even more balloons, and Grant sat on my bed with a sign saying "do you want to go to prom with me?" But in Swedish, google translates so it was wrong but so cute.

He had also made me a blanket in grey and blue, and cut it and tied it, I'll out up a picture tomorrow, and of course I said yes, no other answer in mind!!!

For pictures of what it all looked like, go to my Facebook :) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela