oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Woods

Publicerad 2014-02-15 19:44:11 i Allmänt

Sorry guys I haven't written anything in ages...

But school is rolling on as usual and cheer season is over in a week. Then im gonna start track, but I don't know what events yet. 

Donkey basketball was 2 days ago but I missed it and couldn't sell enought tickets to get to ride myself ;/ but I've seen videos and pictures and it looks so fun!

Yesterday was valentines day and people celebrate it like crazy here. Made me a bit uncomfortable hahaha but it was a nice day still. After school Alexis got picked up by Austin to go to town and they dropped me of at Jonah's house.

From there I went to his away basketball game at Liberty with how mom grandma and two sisters. They lost by 5 points but were so close to win.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ingela Berrum

Publicerad 2014-02-16 17:47:51

Valentines day was totally crazy in NYC. Most of the restaurants were fullbooked and flowers were sold in enormous volumes. I think that in Sweden it was just a ordinary day :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela