oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Track start

Publicerad 2014-02-28 19:24:30 i Allmänt

Track after school practice started this week, and I missed the first 2 days since I was in Florida, and Wednesday was only the throwing events practicing. So yesterday Thursday, After track PE were we ONLY did exercises for our hips, I had hurdling practice! 

It was so much fun, and we worked a lot with the technique and then only did a few low hurdlers. 

And even though I haven't done it since I was 12 the coach could still tell I've done it before! So that's very promising :)

Except hurdling I'm planning on doing sprint in 100m, maybe 400 or 800, in gelding 100 & 400 maybe. Then I might try pole vault! For that you need a strong upper body and the guy who is best at it on our school told me to try it so I will! Probably not gonna be good at it but always fun to try a new event!


But today my hips are really sore from yesterday so I'm gonna rest.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2014-03-01 19:00:48

Go Alfrida Go! You can do what you want :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela