oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Volley ball game

Publicerad 2013-09-13 01:37:25 i Allmänt

HCheer practice is soon over and I've had a great day. The local newspaper came and took pictures of all 5 of the exchange students and such. 

When I walked around alone trying to find one if the German exchange students I walked by some guys who said "out if the way! Beautiful girl coming through!!" 


The volley ball game begins soon and I'm so excited for the whiteout! I'm wearing my white Soffe shorts and a white top and white shoes and I'm hoping everybody else does too! 

Me and baby Joslyn :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela