oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Sunday

Publicerad 2013-09-23 08:16:03 i Allmänt

Today I was tanning for a little more than one hour with Alexis, her mom came out with drinks and sandwiches for us so we felt so spoiled :)

At 2 ish Laura drove me to Jonah's house and spent time with him, Julia and emilie. At 7 we ate dinner at the Mexican restaurant valascos. 

We went to the good store after and guess who was in the news paper? Yep I was, because I was in the student sektion during a volley ball home game :) I'll post a pic soon! 

Me and everybody in the Clark family except the dad, who was working, were playing really silly in the store! I didn't know you could have that fun shopping groceries.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela