oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Shopping

Publicerad 2013-09-08 08:14:13 i Allmänt

We went to Fresno and found out that my phone is broken inside so have to replace it, which means buy a new one... But I'll se what I do about that.

When we were at the mall I bought some stuff from a&f, vs and some sport shorts for cheer :)

After the city visit they dropped me off at Jonah and I was there for like 3 hours and at 9 I went home to Shawna, where I am now together with Alexis. We are just chilling at home and I'm staying here for the night.

I don't know what the plans are for tomorrow but we'll see :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela