oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Photo

Publicerad 2013-09-05 08:08:07 i Allmänt

Today we took the cheer photos for the year book and I think they turned out really good! the dance went really good and I could take out the moves! My phone is still not working so I'm taking it to an AT&T store as soon as possible...
 
after school me and Jonah waited for Doug play finish his afoot ball training and after that ewe went to Valascwit all 3 of us plus Morgan. After that I went home to Jonah for a few hours before getting home. Tomorrow is my first test in American history. I have studied but I have no clue about how difficult it's gonna be so my grade could be anything...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ingela Berrum

Publicerad 2013-09-05 15:49:43

Good luck tomorrow!

Postat av: ingela berrum

Publicerad 2013-09-05 21:39:57

Good luck tomorrow!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela