oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Mobil kaos

Publicerad 2013-09-02 19:31:17 i Allmänt

My phone totally freaked out yesterday... The screen turned all black, I could still hear all messages and phone calls but I couldn't see them... It was like this the whole yesterday and it just suddenly started to work just a few minutes ago. I have no idea why it started to work again or broke in the first place. 
 
Well yesterday got pretty weird because of my phone not working, the Clarks came and picked me up but it all was so late so I had no time to spend with them so I just got dropped of at the Lusses house. From there we went to the barbecue which was really fun. exept Brigitta and Christian there was one other guy from school there, Elijah. So when Brigitta and Christian were busy with being cute together I could talk to him. 
 
Later a everybody danced, it was really bunny, I laughed so bad my cheeks got sore hahaha! 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-09-03 07:18:10

Fungera den när Du startade om?

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela