oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Fun day

Publicerad 2013-09-03 05:49:17 i Allmänt

Just came home from the Clarks, where I've spent the whole day at.

I was just watching a movie, Step Brothers, and then ate lunch. They had also made glutenfree cookies which were delicious. Brent came by and ate lunch and just chilled with us for a while, we had this fun talk about lucid dreams haha!

After that Emilie and I practiced the cheer dance and stretched a little. I got a better hang of it now but still practice.... Me splits are getting so much better, just a few inches left!

After that I just hung out with Jonah for a while, I even tried his basket shoes hahahah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela