oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Football game

Publicerad 2013-09-14 23:06:47 i Allmänt

The football game yesterday was awesome! We laid under with 0-10 but after an amazing 94 yard run with touchdown by Brent, an amazing tackle in the air from someone, a great block by Richard and a lot more that just made you scream of excitement, did us win with 20-10!! 

I loved watching the game and cheering and in half time we did the band dance while the band was playing live! I was smiling so much and I was just laughing so much after it cause it made me so happy!

I messed up a few cheers but it didn't matter cause I had a great time! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela