oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Difference

Publicerad 2013-09-10 06:36:21 i Allmänt

Everything is so different here compare to Sweden... School is easier but harder in another way. We have all our topics/classes everyday so we don't need to work so hard in school. We have like 4 assignments in one topic sometimes and tests everyday. 

The homeworks aren't so hard they just take time. The eating is so different too. Here I don't eat breakfast because if I do I feel sick to my stomach for 2-3 hours. For lunch I normally eat like a small pack of tougher and that's it! Then I eat some snacks whenever and some dinner late at around 8. 

All houses here are like one or maybe 2 stories and its so weird haha!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-09-10 18:30:52

Beware of your weight, doesn´t soun good...

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela