oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Bible study

Publicerad 2013-09-20 02:28:29 i Allmänt

So, I was at a bible study for the first time and it was actually volunteer. 

So after cheer I went home with Abby and Gabby and after 1 hour or something people started to drop in. The only people I knew was Abby and Gabby, and Richard, the guy in orange in the las picture.

We ate dinner and talked and ten we sang 2-3 songs while a guy, Tad, played guitar and another guy played some kid of drum. It was really cozy. Then A&G's dad who is a pastor, handed out bibles to half of us (not me) which had notes on them. Then he asked them to read it and we talked about what the meaning was and how we could see the same things in our lives as in the bible.

I will not lie and say I thought it was fun, I almost fell asleep. But it was fun to meet all people and just get together with some other people after school. We were about 10-15 altogether.

This study is every Wednesday but idk if I'll go every week or what I'm gonna do!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela