oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

2013-09-10

Publicerad 2013-09-11 06:24:35 i Allmänt

After doctors appointment I went back to school and had pre-calc and barbecue. And cheer ofc! I had my new Soffe shorts and shirt from VS and the practice went really good!

After school I went home with Aimee and was with Jonah. We watched the notebook which was kinda sad... For dinner I had grilled cheese which was sooo good since I haven't eaten sandwiches in such a long time. 

Aimee had also made peanutbutter white chocolate fudge which was so tasty!! 

Cheer outfit today :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela