oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Yesterday's night

Publicerad 2013-10-27 18:14:38 i Allmänt

So yesterday I went on a double date with Jonah, morganne and Doug :) Doug picked us all up and we drove down to Fresno. 

Weate at "in and out" and after that was the plan to watch a movie. But the movie was rated R which means it's a 17 year limit. All of us are over 17 but I didn't have any ID so of course they didn't let me in since I look so much younger than 17....

So I kinda ruined the movie plans, but we found 2 black guys with a synth rapping. It was the sooo fun to watch! They told us to scream words to them to rap about all random. Funniest when they were like "Versace" and "Miley Cyrus" and "yoga pants" hahahah

After that me and morganne wanted to stunt, since we kinda have a full stunt group. me as an "experienced flyer hahaha, morganne as a 6 years experienced base, and then Jonah and Doug who would try to base me without any practice haha. When you've tried stunting you just want to do it all the time! But the guys were too boring so we just drove around in Fresno for a while looking for a special coffee shop that according to Morganne was waaaay better than Starbucks.

I had a fun night but I'll definatly bring my ID next time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela