oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Volleyball

Publicerad 2013-10-28 06:35:44 i Allmänt

Julia's birthday was this Thursday and Doug's Friday so the while Clark family plus me Doug Anacca and Leo went to play volley ball and eat :) we played for hours! When Jonah and I played Leo and emilie we won easily but then ofc we had to play girls vs guys and the loss was devistating :( I hate loosing and I get so competitive! But I didn't get too mad at least haha! 

But my feet her now from the sand and my wrist is all swollen and bruised from all the serves! (Don't worry it's not the broken one)


Me, Emilie, Anacca, Julia, Doug. Leo and Jonah :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela