oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Rain

Publicerad 2013-10-10 00:30:00 i Allmänt

It rained for the first time for weeks today! And it was really cold too! I checked the weather and we are like 3 Celsius abow you today...

I'm not going to the fair today I went home to study and after that bible study (I sound like a real nerd now huh)

But the reason I didn't go to fair was because the only guy with a license that allows to drive other underage students couldn't go so no one went.

And I think I might have convinced a guy called Grant to go to bible study,
To more the funner :D

Alexis and how normal she is in the car

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela