oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Rain

Publicerad 2013-10-29 01:42:36 i Allmänt

It rained a lot today and was only 15 degrees C. I had my thick green jacket on but was still freezing my butt off. Everybody here gets so excited when it rains while I just get sad, cold and tired. 

I'm wearing my thickest jacket right now and it's gonna get a lot colder so I don't know how this is gonna work out:/

And now basket ball practice has starte because it's soon season and their practice is 5-7 and cheer ends 4.45 so that really sucks because Jonah plays basket ball... 
How it looked like today! This is the school yard with the mountins in the background with really low clouds.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela