oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Homecoming game night

Publicerad 2013-10-26 23:43:47 i Allmänt

So yesterday was homecoming! All the floats were amazing! Our theme was like I said Disney. The freshmen did monsters inc, sophmores did Alice in wonderland, we juniors did lion king and seniors did you story! 
Then the natives did brother bear, the ag kids did pirates ofte carabbean, we cheerleaders had a cheer float and we had a few more floats!

It was really fun and the crowd in the audience at the bleachers was huge! We lost jv but won varsity! And the game was so fun to watch and my voice is gone after all cheering yesterday. While cheering I was stunting for the first time at a game!

I didn't tell anyone but we were practicing half and cradles whole Thursday and they got so good that we decieded to do one at the game! And the cradle was perfect! I snapped at the rigt moment and everybody was so surprised that I was flying since nobody knew I was! :D



After the game, Jonah Ari and I went to the dance and then back home to sleep :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela