oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Going crazy

Publicerad 2013-10-04 07:43:48 i Allmänt

Today after school I went straight home and it felt so good not having any plans at all.
Alexis had her friend Elias over and I really like him he is so cozy and fun! We made brownies, played Mario cart (I won easily) and just dance and I went all in hahahah! Elias won in just dance so he posted a video of me dancing as a punish and for loosing Mario cart I posted a pic of him in my clothes hahaha! He looked so cute!
Here he is hahaha

Some guys had really fun with my phone today hahaha
Gary

 Michael



Kommentarer

Postat av: mathilda

Publicerad 2013-10-04 20:28:18

hahah jag vill se dansen :) :) :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela