oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Cut cut cut

Publicerad 2013-10-17 02:40:49 i Allmänt

At pavarello house doug, Jonah and I were in a a group and we cut ham and bell sprouts. For 3 hours. It was for a soup for the homeless who live in the pavarello house.

We came and had 15 minutes left of lunch break and then the rest of the day. At cheer I ran both double bleachers and a lap around the field with Ari. 

We did the home coming dance and the coaches especially told me how much I've improved and how good it looked! So I'm in a great mood! And I was able to do push ups and my wrist didn't hurt. We also did butt and stomach exercises so I feel really sore right now!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-10-17 06:55:35

Toppen Alfi! Fint att Ni hjälpte de hemlösa med :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela