oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Cheer sleepover

Publicerad 2013-10-13 21:05:41 i Allmänt

I'm still at Emily Leckie's house from the cheer sleepover. We went to bed at 5 and I woke up at 10.30 so I'm still a bit tired.

We had a really fun scavenger hunt and we did so silly and embarrassing stuff hahaha!

After that we ate and went to se insidious 2. Something that wasn't the most fun, I was texting my friends during the whole movie cuz I was so scared. But I know everything that happened and it was so scary... The first is nothing compared to the second.

At the Emily's house we had honest hour and I felt like we really got closer. After that (around 3 am) we went to the jacuzzi and had happy hour and some really deep talk mostly with autumn. 

Aimee just came and picked me up so I'm going home now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela