oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Blablabla

Publicerad 2013-10-01 07:26:56 i Allmänt

I've gotten my splint of :)

This weekend I had a great night at the millsaps with gabby Abby grant Richard Seth and Gary. We watched paranormal activity 3 (i watched like 10 minutes in total and was crying)

Then later Jonah picked me up and we hung out at his house. We watched the great gatsby and we also out doing some fun stuff.

I spent the night there (I shared bed with emilie) and early on Sunday we went into Fresno to their grandmas yard sale where we spend the whole day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela