oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Spoiled

Publicerad 2013-11-21 06:52:29 i Allmänt

Okey, I know that you guys are gonna hate on me for this but I'm just keeping it real!

I'm always freezing (yes even tho it's around 16) and I love to complain about it. So yesterday when I'm going to my first class I see Jonah coming running (the late bell was gonna ring in 1 minute) with hot chocolate he brought from home. He's the cutest ever. So I was in time for my class but because he surprised me he came late to his.

So today I mad cupcakes that I'm gonna bring him and surprise him with tomorrow! And since we're both gluten free it's just perfect if he doesn't like them hahaha!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela