oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Improvement

Publicerad 2013-11-07 06:03:27 i Allmänt

Cheer practice when really good today! I ran half a mile (don't judge me for running that short, I was the only one running) and the dance went good and I was stunting with the best group, Shalia, Ivy and Gabby! We used Julia as a front spotter just because. 
Today shalia did accidentally hit me with her fist in my face when she catched me and they also dropped me once hahaha 

When we were back in the mirror room (where we practice dance, we always stunt outside on the grass so it's softer if we fall) bailey totally random said: "I bet I could lift you and turn you upside down"
And so she did, and she turne some a whole lap! Hahah I felt so tiny 🙈
But after that she really wanted to have a single hold (I think that's what it's called). 
It goes like this:
Bailey grabs my ankles and a front spotter grabs my hands, then we do the 8 count and I load and jump and they just pull me straight up on her shoulders. It actually worked the second time already! And she also held me in her hands on her chest, it was amazing!  

We trying it again tomorrow and I'm so excited!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela