oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Fight

Publicerad 2013-11-15 00:41:05 i Allmänt

People always talk about fighting each other and that people would fight for the smallest reasons but today was the first actual fight I've seen.

Right after 7th period I just stood and talked with Jonah when two guys came tumbling.

they were straight up punching each other in the face, or more one of them was. Then thy fell on the grous and continued. After that they stopped but the guy who got most beaten didn't drop it by screamed "that's all you got bitch?!?" And they started again.

The stronger one litteraly picked up the other one and threw him in to the wall and then the ground. Where he kept punching him in the face.

I got so chocked and paralyzed so I just stood and stared. It went on for 40 seconds maybe before a girl made them stop by screaming. 

I felt really noxious after it and I can't believe stuff like that happens! I have no idea of the reason but I'm just glad I don't know any of the people that were involved.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela