oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Third

Publicerad 2013-08-23 16:41:49 i Allmänt

I get up at 6.30 every day to get in time for school. Today is pretty special since it's the schoolphoto! I'm also wearing cheer clothes for Burger Bash and have my bag filled with changing clothes for the evening!

Because, after cheer practice that ends by 5, Burger Bash is on!!! And 30 minutes after that, is the first school dance! It's with jungle theme. You don't need a date for this dance so I'll just go with my cheer friends instead.

Outfit for the photo :)

Leaving with the truck now :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela