oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

The day

Publicerad 2013-08-10 06:10:55 i Allmänt

The day has been so long! We have been in the pool they have and played a version if marco polo, me, brigitta, lianna and dietrich for several hours.

After that we ate dinner, leftovers from yesterday and then we went to see the school and get some papers. I get to choose between junior or senior, and I don't know what to choose... Any suggestions?

I have time on me to choose, until school starts. So much have happened today but it's so hard to explain everything!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ingela Berrum

Publicerad 2013-08-10 09:01:08

Prata med pappan. Han är lärare ju. Jag tror det skulle vara bättre med senior rent instinktivt, så det inte känns för lätt. Fortsätt och hör Dig för. Låg skolan fint?

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela