oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

Second day

Publicerad 2013-08-23 03:03:07 i Allmänt

The second day was better than the first! I recognized pretty many people from yesterday and they were all really nice!

In all lessons we talked about respect, rules etc etc

But it was the first time with vet science and I met 3 really funny guys there! I only remember one of their names, a guy called Gabe. He was also the cousin of the girl Lynette, who I have spanish with! I also have am history and lang art with her so it was nice to have company! We actually got our first homework in lang art, to read 4 chapters in a book we got and write a 75 words summarize.

Then I had drama, and I'm so lucky that the german girl is there cause it's so weird!! Last time tomorrow luckily!

I ate lunch with the german girl Tony again and we didn't do anything important on pre-calc either.

I am much more flexible now thanks to cheer! I also learned a dance, but it's "Burger Bash" tomorrow so we will be performing again! I will just run in with them and not dance as last time but I'm still excited!! Got to borrow a new uniform and 3 new ribbons for my hair!! I'll have to talk to Autumn (captain of cheer) about hair style and which ribbon I should take for tomorrow!!



It was a fun day and tomorrow I'm gonna be in school from 8.00-23.00 , I'll tell you why later!

Me and my blue waterproof cast!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela