oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

In a rush

Publicerad 2013-08-25 07:45:51 i Allmänt

Had to go to the orientation meating/exchange party at my area rep lisa book. It was funny, met 2 nice american girls and a nice guy, nick, from denmark. They all sang for me (since it was my birthday not long time ago) on their own language so it was swedish, English, Norwegian, danish, finish, spanish, chinese etc

It was fun, and before the "party" I successfully bought 2 dresscode accepted shorts!

Idk the plans for tomorrow but I'm hoping that I can go to Brookes house and swim in her pool with some others :)

Pic from carwash!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela