oneyearcali.blogg.se

Här kommer jag uppdatera så ofta jag kan om alla förberedelser inför min 1-års långa resa till Kalifornien, USA, och min vistelse där.

First day

Publicerad 2013-08-22 05:35:20 i Allmänt

Just come home from first day in school and it was really great!

I came to school in my cheer uniform and a bow and we had a "welcome back to school rally" and it was so much fun! So that was my first period instead of vet science.

I accidentally went to first period spainsh 1 instead of second period. I didn't realize I was that early so it was pretty awkward...

But I talked with the teacher and it was alright. So i had spanish, but we only went through the rules, dress code, punishment etc

They had misspelled my name so everybody thought my name was Altrida.. And everybody had a hard time with saying it haha! Some girl called alexia was really nice to me at the spanish class and she introduced me to more people than I can remember, but he twin sis told me: you don't want to be with her.

Hahahha well at 3rd and 4th period I knew some people from cheer and one from spanish. On all periods they just talked about rules etc so it was pretty boring...

The only different class was drama, which I want to change as soon as possible! It was pretty weird people there and I didn't like what we were doing either.

Everybody was really nice to me and asked so many questions, for example, "what kind of swede are you?" Hahahhaha

Everybody thinks that I'm super smart since I've chosen pre calc... Hahhaah and the class was full of small guy nerds hahahahh

I'm looking forward to tomorrow and I hope I will talk more to the people un my classes!

Good night!

Kommentarer

Postat av: ingela berrum

Publicerad 2013-08-22 06:24:20

Är det Du på bilden längst fram till höger? Vad fina Ni är!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela